We are grateful to our servant leaders who devote their valuable time and expertise to helping us realize our vision.
Through their advice, counsel, and often hands-on participation, they guide and support our mission.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Ryan Friend, President
Donna German, 1st Vice President
Homer Brown, 2nd Vice President
Stuart Newsome, Secretary
Elizabeth Dacus, Treasurer

James Erwin
Jessica Whitt Garner
Ronnie Godbey
Linda Hall
Thomas Haskins, Jr.
Kayla Marshall
Ryan McCuller
Mercedes Owens
Jean Shakley Raub
Rust Reid
Ken Sheffield
Steven Upchurch
Debra Villarreal

Advisory Board

Ruth Sharp Altshuler
Kim Askew
Lori Bensing
Lottye Brodsky Ph. D.
Mae Brown
First Lady Laura Bush
Tom Caldwell
Ralph Cousins
Gloria Eppig
George Farr
Pam Gerber
Louise Griffeth
Nancy Halbreich
Helen Holman
Ted Ingersoll
Greg Istre, M.D.
Brian Jensen
Bill Keslar
Matrice Ellis Kirk
George McClesky
John McFarland
Kendra Miller
Cyndy Monie
Nancy Perot Mulford
Pat Prestidge
Lyn Roberts
Mary Ann Siller